AKIPS Network Monitor Webinars


USA time zone

Tuesday 6th February - 11:30 am EST

Getting Started with AKIPS - Discovery / Custom MIBs
Register for this WebEx session


Wednesday 7th February - 2:00 pm EST

Auto Grouping / Availability Reporting
Register for this WebEx session


Thursday 8th February - 1:00 pm EST

Event Handling/Alerting/Thresholding
Register for this WebEx session


Monday 12th February - 2:00 pm EST

Reporting - Tips & Tricks
Register for this WebEx session


Thursday 15th February - 1:00 pm EST

Getting Started with AKIPS - Discovery / Custom MIBs
Register for this WebEx session


Tuesday 20th February - 2:00 pm EST

Auto Grouping / Availability Reporting
Register for this WebEx session


Wednesday 21st February - 1:00 pm EST

Event Handling/Alerting/Thresholding
Register for this WebEx session


Thursday 22nd February - 2:00 pm EST

Reporting - Tips & Tricks
Register for this WebEx session


Australian time zone

Tuesday 6th February - 11:00 am AEDT

Getting Started with AKIPS - Discovery / Custom MIBs
Register for this WebEx session


Wednesday 7th February - 11:00 am AEDT

Auto Grouping / Availability Reporting
Register for this WebEx session


Thursday 8th February - 11:00 am AEDT

Event Handling/Alerting/Thresholding
Register for this WebEx session


Tuesday 13th February - 11:00 am AEDT

Reporting - Tips & Tricks
Register for this WebEx session


Friday 16th February - 11:00 am AEDT

Getting Started with AKIPS - Discovery / Custom MIBs
Register for this WebEx session


Tuesday 20th February - 11:00 am AEDT

Auto Grouping / Availability Reporting
Register for this WebEx session


Thursday 22nd February - 11:00 am AEDT

Event Handling/Alerting/Thresholding
Register for this WebEx session


Friday 23rd February - 11:00 am AEDT

Reporting - Tips & Tricks
Register for this WebEx session