AKIPS Network Monitor Webinars


USA time zone

Monday 20th August - 2:00 pm EDT

What’s new in AKIPS Version 18.5
Register for this Zoom session


Tuesday 21st August - 12:30 pm EDT

What’s new in AKIPS Version 18.5
Register for this Zoom session


Monday 27th August - 2:00 pm EDT

Discovery / Grouping & Availability Reporting
Register for this Zoom session


Wednesday 29th August - 2:00 pm EDT

Event Handling/Alerting/Thresholding
Register for this Zoom session


Tuesday 18th September - 2:00 pm EDT

What’s new in AKIPS
Register for this Zoom session


Wednesday 19th September - 2:00 pm EDT

What’s new in AKIPS
Register for this Zoom session


Tuesday 25th September - 2:00 pm EDT

Discovery / Grouping amp; Availability Reporting
Register for this Zoom session


Wednesday 26th September - 2:00 pm EDT

Event Handling/Alerting/Thresholding
Register for this Zoom session


Australian time zone

Tuesday 21st August - 11:00 am AEST

What’s new in AKIPS Version 18.5
Register for this Zoom session


Wednesday 22nd August - 11:00 am AEST

What’s new in AKIPS Version 18.5
Register for this Zoom session


Wednesday 29th August - 11:00 am AEST

Discovery / Grouping & Availability Reporting
Register for this Zoom session


Thursday 30th August - 11:00 am AEST

Event Handling/Alerting/Thresholding
Register for this Zoom session


Tuesday 18th September - 11:00 am AEST

What’s new in AKIPS
Register for this Zoom session


Wednesday 19th September - 11:00 am AEST

What’s new in AKIPS
Register for this Zoom session


Tuesday 25th September - 11:00 am AEST

Discovery / Grouping & Availability Reporting
Register for this Zoom session


Wednesday 26th September - 11:00 am AEST

Event Handling/Alerting/Thresholding
Register for this Zoom session