AKIPS Network Monitor Webinars


USA time zone

What’s new in AKIPS

Monday 20th January - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

Discovery / Grouping & Availability Reporting

Wednesday 22nd January - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

Event Handling/Alerting/Thresholding

Thursday 23rd January - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

Syslog / Netflow & Advanced Reporting

Tuesday 28th January - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

Tips & Tricks - RegEx / Command Console / API

Wednesday 29th January - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

User Interface Training

Thursday 30th January - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

What’s new in AKIPS

Monday 10th February - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

Discovery / Grouping & Availability Reporting

Tuesday 11th February - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

Event Handling/Alerting/Thresholding

Wednesday 12th February - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

Syslog / Netflow & Advanced Reporting

Tuesday 18th February - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

Tips & Tricks - RegEx / Command Console / API

Wednesday 19th February - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

User Interface Training

Thursday 20th February - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

Australian time zone

What’s new in AKIPS

Wednesday 22nd January - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom Session

Discovery / Grouping & Availability Reporting

Thursday 23rd January - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom Session

Event Handling/Alerting/Thresholding

Friday 24th January - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom Session

Syslog / Netflow & Advanced Reporting

Wednesday 29th January - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom Session

Tips & Tricks - RegEx / Command Console / API

Thursday 30th January - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom Session

User Interface Training

Friday 31st January - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom Session

What’s new in AKIPS

Wednesday 12th February - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom Session

Discovery / Grouping & Availability Reporting

Thursday 13th February - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom Session

Event Handling/Alerting/Thresholding

Wednesday 19th February - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom Session

Syslog / Netflow & Advanced Reporting

Thursday 20th February - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom Session

Tips & Tricks - RegEx / Command Console / API

Friday 21st February - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom Session

User Interface Training

Wednesday 26th February - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom Session