AKIPS Network Monitor Webinars


USA time zone

Educause follow up

Tuesday 12th November - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

What’s new in AKIPS

Wednesday 13th November - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

Discovery / Grouping & Availability Reporting

Thursday 14th November - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

Event Handling/Alerting/Thresholding

Tuesday 19th November - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

Syslog / Netflow & Advanced Reporting

Wednesday 20th November - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

Tips & Tricks - RegEx / Command Console / API

Monday 25th November - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

What’s new in AKIPS

Tuesday 26th November - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

Discovery / Grouping & Availability Reporting

Tuesday 3rd December - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

Event Handling/Alerting/Thresholding

Wednesday 4th December - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

Syslog / Netflow & Advanced Reporting

Thursday 5th December - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

Tips & Tricks - RegEx / Command Console / API

Tuesday 17th December - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

User Interface Training

Wednesday 18th December - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

Administrator Training

Thursday 19th December - 2:00 pm EST
Register for this Zoom Session

Australian time zone

What’s new in AKIPS

Tuesday 12th November - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom session

Discovery / Grouping & Availability Reporting

Wednesday 13th November - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom session

Event Handling/Alerting/Thresholding

Thursday 14th November - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom session

Syslog / Netflow & Advanced Reporting

Tuesday 19th November - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom session

Tips & Tricks - RegEx / Command Console / API

Wednesday 20th November - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom session

User Interface Training

Tuesday 26th November - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom session

Administrator Training

Wednesday 27th November - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom session

What’s new in AKIPS

Tuesday 3rd December - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom session

Discovery / Grouping & Availability Reporting

Wednesday 4th December - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom session

Event Handling/Alerting/Thresholding

Thursday 5th December - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom session

Syslog / Netflow & Advanced Reporting

Tuesday 17th December - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom session

Tips & Tricks - RegEx / Command Console / API

Wednesday 18th December - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom session

User Interface Training

Thursday 19th December - 11:00 am AEDT
Register for this Zoom session