Introduction to AKIPS Network Monitor Webinars


Australian Timezone

Thursday 12th October - 11:00 am AEDT

Getting Started with AKIPS - Discovery / Custom MIBs
Click here to register for the webex session


Friday 13th October - 11:00 am AEDT

Auto Grouping / Availability Reporting
Click here to register for the webex session


Tuesday 17th October - 11:00 am AEDT

Event Handling/Alerting/Thresholding
Click here to register for the webex session


Wednesday 18th October - 11:00 am AEDT

Reporting - Tips & Tricks
Click here to register for the webex session


Thursday 19th October - 11:00 am AEDT

Getting Started with AKIPS - Discovery / Custom MIBs
Click here to register for the webex session


Friday 20th October - 11:00 am AEDT

Auto Grouping / Availability Reporting
Click here to register for the webex session


Tuesday 31st October - 11:00 am AEDT

Event Handling/Alerting/Thresholding
Click here to register for the webex session


Wednesday 1st October - 11:00 am AEDT

Reporting - Tips & Tricks
Click here to register for the webex session

USA Timezone

Wednesday 11th October - 2:30 pm EDT

Getting Started with AKIPS - Discovery / Custom MIBs
Click here to register for the webex session


Friday 13th October - 2:00 pm EDT

Auto Grouping / Availability Reporting
Click here to register for the webex session


Tuesday 17th October - 2:00 pm EDT

Event Handling/Alerting/Thresholding
Click here to register for the webex session


Wednesday 18th October - 2:00 pm EDT

Reporting - Tips & Tricks
Click here to register for the webex session


Thursday 19th October - 1:00 pm EDT

Getting Started with AKIPS - Discovery / Custom MIBs
Click here to register for the webex session


Monday 23rd October - 2:00 pm EDT

Auto Grouping / Availability Reporting
Click here to register for the webex session


Monday 30th October - 2:00 pm EDT

Event Handling/Alerting/Thresholding
Click here to register for the webex session


Tuesday 31st October - 2:00 pm EDT

Reporting - Tips & Tricks
Click here to register for the webex session