Introduction to AKIPS Network Monitor Webinars


Australian Timezone

Wednesday 14th June - 11:00 am AEST

Getting Started with AKIPS
Click here to register for the webex session

Thursday 15th June - 11:00 am AEST

Auto Grouping
Click here to register for the webex session

Wednesday 21st June - 11:00 am AEST

Event Handling/Alerting
Click here to register for the webex session

Thursday 22nd June - 11:00 am AEST

Reporting - Tips & Tricks
Click here to register for the webex session

Wednesday 12th July - 11:00 am AEST

Getting Started with AKIPS
Click here to register for the webex session

Thursday 13th July - 11:00 am AEST

Auto Grouping
Click here to register for the webex session

Wednesday 19th July - 11:00 am AEST

Event Handling/Alerting
Click here to register for the webex session

Thursday 20th July - 11:00 am AEST

Reporting - Tips & Tricks
Click here to register for the webex session

USA Timezone

Thursday 15th June - 2:00 pm EDT

Getting Started with AKIPS
Click here to register for the webex session

Friday 16th June - 2:00 pm EDT

Auto Grouping
Click here to register for the webex session

Wednesday 21st June - 2:00 pm EDT

Event Handling/Alerting
Click here to register for the webex session

Thursday 22nd June - 2:00 pm EDT

Reporting - Tips & Tricks
Click here to register for the webex session

Thursday 6th July - 2:00 pm EDT

Cisco Live Follow up - Introduction to AKIPS
Click here to register for the webex session

Tuesday 11th July - 2:00 pm EDT

Cisco Live Follow up - Introduction to AKIPS
Click here to register for the webex session

Wednesday 12th July - 2:00 pm EDT

Getting Started with AKIPS
Click here to register for the webex session

Thursday 13th July - 2:00 pm EDT

Auto Grouping
Click here to register for the webex session

Tuesday 18th July - 2:00 pm EDT

Cisco Live Follow up - Introduction to AKIPS
Click here to register for the webex session

Wednesday 19th July - 2:00 pm EDT

Event Handling/Alerting
Click here to register for the webex session

Thursday 20th July - 2:00 pm EDT

Reporting - Tips & Tricks
Click here to register for the webex session